Were going to be starting a new kind of thing that will be posted every few days. It is called Dress Up Like Your Doll! Thats because in each Dress Up Like Your Doll post, we`ll be comparing how Stardoll clothes are almost exactly alike some doll clothes.

For our first Dress Up Like Your Doll, i`ve dressed up one of my Stardoll dolls and now have tried to match her make-up & outfit to my Stardoll! They are listed below!

20160429_014732-1
Stardoll Doll Dressed Up (in real life)
My Medoll dressed up on Stardoll.com

How alike do you think the two dolls look?

Here are the items i used to make my medoll`s  outfit:

Dot – powder pink blush

Dot – Frozen Gray Eyeshadow

Dot – Black Madness Volume Mascara

Stardolls Beauty Parlor`s Blue Eye Color

PnL Dress From Prettynlove

You can also use any hairdo you want to use. I used the short hair so you could see all parts of the outfit.

 

Look Out For Our Next Post!

