Please Vote me Miss Stardoll World 2016About me:
. . .
Designs:
. . .
Enjoy the rest of my page!

 

Here is the code for the presentation:

<p style=”background: linear-gradient(0deg, #FF78FA 5%,#FFE4AB 100%) transparent;width:500px; height: 700px; margin:auto; text-align:center;font-size: 40px;”><FONT COLOR=”#E552FF”>Please Vote me Miss Stardoll World 2016

<span style=”font-family:arial black;background-color: #EDE8ED;border-radius: 0px 0px 1000px 1000px; margin-left: 20px; color: #D900FF; float: right; font-size: 15px; margin-top: 20px; padding: 0px; text-align: centre; width: 500px; height: 500px; overflow-y: scroll; overflow-x: hidden;”>About me:<br> . . .<br> <BR> Designs: <br>. . . <br><br><br><br><br>Enjoy the rest of my page!<br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><p>

 

 

Look out for our next Crazygem Stardoll post!

