I want to share a special presentation that I made special for one of my friend`s club. The presentation is shown below!

Welcome To . . .

About The Club:
. . .

Club Goals:
. . .

Here is the code for the presentation (shown above!)

<p style=”background-color:#b3e5ff;border:10px dotted #00aaff;border-radius:8px 8px 8px 8px;height:710px;margin:auto;text-align:center;color:#000000;font-size:33px;font-family:lucida handwriting;overflow:auto;width:410px;” title=”Made By: Allcatsmeow2″><strong>Welcome To . . .
</strong><br><span style=”font-size:20px;”>About The Club:
. . .<br>
Club Goals:
. . .
</span></p>

This was one of my first presentations made specifically for a friend of mine`s club. If you would like me to design a special presentation for your doll, just let me know in the comments below!

Check back later for more posts!

