So, today I was trying to come up with something new on Stardoll to post about. I decided, “What better to post about than Stardoll things like presentations and Crazygem?” Hopefully posting ths blog post will give me some more ideas!

Right now I am working on some brand new presentations to post. I will be posting them tonight & tomorrow, if you are looking for some crazy new presentations, make sure to check back! By tomorrow, you might also notice a new Crazygem presentation. We are working on a Easter/Spring inspired presentation for the club. When finished, I will be posting some similar club-size presentations!

I am also working on some brand new Crazygem games! If you have checked out the club within the last few hours you probably have seen our new Gem Festival Party Celebration discussion. A few minutes ago we posted a new game called What Gem Are You. 

Time to post some new presentations! Check back in a few minutes for some new presentations!

Wait! Guess The Song Spoiler Alert!

I just added a new Guess The Song question in Crazygem! The name of the new song to guess starts with Wor . . . . can you guess the next letters?
Check back later♦♦♦

 

